Locations

The headquarters of the company SCHULZ Systemtechnik is Visbek in the Oldenburger Münsterland. From here and the other German locations the activities are managed for all areas of the company. Additional locations and sales offices can be found in various countries in Eastern Europe and the Netherlands.

Corporate Head Office in Visbek

SCHULZ Systemtechnik GmbH

Schneiderkruger Str. 12
D-49429 Visbek

Tel. +49 4445 897-0
Fax +49 4445 897-300
info@schulz.st

Bremen focus on automotive and industrial automation

SCHULZ Systemtechnik GmbH

Europaallee 2
D-28309 Bremen

Tel. +49 421 33005-0
Fax +49 421 33005-100
bremen@schulz.st

Bremen focus on special machine construction

SCHULZ Systemtechnik SoMa GmbH

Johann-von-Bodeck-Str. 5
D-28309 Bremen

Tel. +49 421 80778-0
Fax +49 421 80778-49
bremen.soma@schulz.st

Burg

SCHULZ Systemtechnik GmbH

Lindenallee 34
D-39288 Burg

Tel. +49 3921 63638-0
Fax +49 3921 63638-30
burg@schulz.st

Doberschütz

SCHULZ Systemtechnik GmbH

An der Mühle 4
D-04838 Doberschütz

Tel. +49 34244 541-0
Fax +49 34244 50342
doberschuetz@schulz.st

Hamburg

SCHULZ Systemtechnik GmbH

Pollhornbogen 18
D-21107 Hamburg

Tel. +49 40 3197439-100
Fax +49 40 3197439-111
hamburg@schulz.st

Kassel

SCHULZ Systemtechnik GmbH

Ochshäuser Str. 45
D-34123 Kassel

Tel. +49 561 5061 4114
Fax +49 561 5061 9996
service.kassel@schulz.st

Lebus

SCHULZ Systemtechnik GmbH

Kirschallee 56
D-15326 Lebus

Tel. +49 33604 4466-0
Fax +49 33604 4466-20
lebus@schulz.st

Netherlands

SCHULZ Systemtechnik BV

Tjalkkade 8
NL-5928 PZ Venlo

Tel. +31 77 3744396
Fax +31 77 3744397
venlo@schulz.st

Poland

SCHULZ INFOPROD Sp. z o.o.

ul. Metalowa 3
PL-60-118 Poznan

Tel. +48 61 8650784
Fax +48 61 8650786
poznan@schulz.st

Russia

OOO SCHULZ Systemtechnik

Khimki, Repinastraße, Haus 2/27
RUS-141400 Moskau

Tel. +7 498 6831386
Fax +7 498 6831386
moskau@schulz.st

Tunisia

SCHULZ Systemtechnik GmbH

Avenue des Martyrs IMM. Ezzitouna
1er étage App. N° 2
TN- 3018 Sfax

Tel. +216 74 899 205
Fax +216 74 41 71 99
sfax@schulz.st

Wallenhorst

SCHULZ Systemtechnik GmbH

Otto-Lilienthal-Str. 8
D-49134 Wallenhorst

Tel. +49 5407 8787-0
Fax +49 5407 8787-30
wallenhorst@schulz.st

Our references